3 mini quilt tops finished…

3 mini quilt tops finished... by ruthiequilts
3 mini quilt tops finished…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

And here they are finished! Poor Jack will never be the same… Bwahahahaha!
I made these for myself and two of my guild friends for the barn quilts we’re doing in the Layton quilt guild… There were a million pieces in them, which I was determined to keep sewing on the wrong way! LOL! I love the tops!

The barn quilt and mini quilts were designed by this years President of the Layton guild…

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “3 mini quilt tops finished…”

  1. Cindy Says:

    I really wish you would sell your patterns on Craftsy, and if you already do, what name do you sell them under. You are so talented!

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      Thank you Cindy! I was going to start making up patterns to sell, but I’ve been too busy babysitting! LOL! These were designed by my guild president, Lorri B. She’s a fab designer!

  2. soma1773 Says:

    Wow, Ruth!! These are beautiful. I can’t believe how much detail you fit into those small quilities 🙂

    Hope you will share the finished barn quilt.
    -Soma

  3. 55: From Timber Benches to Ceramic Bowls, diversifying. | Almofate's Likes Says:

    […] | no step too loose * Lovebirds | Paint Drops Keep Falling * Hopscotch | the smallest forest * 3 mini quilt tops finished… | Ruthie quilts! And quilts… * Vintage bird book | Paint Drops Keep Falling * Angery bird […]

Leave a Reply

