BBC Farmers Market theme…

BBC Farmers Market theme... by ruthiequilts
BBC Farmers Market theme…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I signed up for this one because we needed an extra player in the BBC. I love the fruits and veggies with the newsprint fabric I’ve been seeing lately, so here is mine… My corn is in a wooden crate! Just need to get them all “crated” up and this batch is ready to go! Now on to sleeping with the fishies…

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “BBC Farmers Market theme…”

  1. Silvana Pereira Coutinho Says:

    Oh my, Ruthie!! This is another adorable bitty!! Can’t wait to have mine! Thank you sooooo much!

  2. mtetar Says:

    Looks great, and ready for serving. Great Job as always, Ruthie! Be Blessed, Mtetar

  3. treadlemusic Says:

    I would have never thought to do one that way! But then, that whole “mini-piecing thing” is not even on my radar!!!! I love it….so perfect!!!!

  4. soma1773 Says:

    Ooo..nice one! I LOVE corn and yours are perfect 🙂

    I think I am done spamming you with comments for now! LOL!!

Leave a Reply

