MQTS Sewing theme made by Rraustin!

MQTS Sewing theme made by Rraustin! by ruthiequilts
MQTS Sewing theme made by Rraustin!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Look at what I got in the mail! Isn’t it cute?! This was in exchange for the little mini I did with the vintage sewing machine and spools…

This is so cute! I love everything about it The fabulous embroidery, the quilt block falling off the design wall, the dress makers dummy! Everything!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you Rebecka!!! I love it!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “MQTS Sewing theme made by Rraustin!”

  1. mtetar Says:

    Oh Wow!!! This one is my I can really use this as a Wall Hanging over my Sewing Table. The dress is really right for the nice weather ahead. Be Blessed, Mtetar

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    Mtetar stole all my thoughts!!!! Ditto from me!! This one is “right up my alley”……but not to make, uh uh…no way! Awesome work!

  3. soma1773 Says:

    Oh wow!! Love the 3D effect! Beautiful! Enjoy 🙂

  4. quiltingantics Says:

    Gorgeous, how do I join the swap?

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      Are you on flickr? If not, you have to have some swap experience and upload as many small projects that you have made as possible. Then apply to the group! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

