Yay!!! Look at the adorable quilt I got!!!

Yay!!!  Mini Quilt by Craktpot!!! by ruthiequilts
Yay!!! Mini Quilt by Craktpot!!!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

This is the sweetest little quilt ever!!! I received it in the Fab Little Quilt Swap on flickr… I love my new fashion wardrobe… And I’m going to look like a diva in any of these lovely dresses! The embroidery is perfect! And I could go on and on about the sweet little dresses! Thank you Teri! This is just adorable!!! I can’t wait for show and tell tomorrow at Layton Quilt Guild… They’re going to be so envious!!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Yay!!! Look at the adorable quilt I got!!!”

  1. mtetar Says:

    Lovely!!! Very pretty dresses. Be Blessed, Mtetar

  2. Sally Says:

    That is absolutely precious!!!

  3. Cindy Sharp Says:

    Adorable!

  4. soma1773 Says:

    Oh my Ruth!! That is so adorable!! Teri’s work is so beautiful and I couldn’t think of a better receiver than you 🙂

    Hugs!!

Leave a Reply

