My smallest quilt…

My smallest quilt... by ruthiequilts
My smallest quilt…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

This is by far the smallest quilt I’ve made… It measures about 11/2 inches and has 4 pieced stars! I thought 1 inch blocks were hard! LOL! I have a couple more of these to make for a project that I’m working on… This one only took all day. Of course I was babysitting and she was not helpful… LOL!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “My smallest quilt…”

  1. soma1773 Says:

    YIKES!! 1 1/2 inch with 4 stars! Those stars are so unbelievably precise too! I have a hunch you are going to make multiples of this one! Love your little sewing partner 🙂

Leave a Reply

