Okay, bear with me…

Poukie playing non-challant... by ruthiequilts
Poukie playing non-challant…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I had to show this picture of my cat and micro quilt too… I always love a good cat picture! This is Poukie, who ducks when I go to pet him. “No thanks”, he says…

14 Responses to “Okay, bear with me…”

  1. Cindy Sharp Says:

    Beautiful kitty and an amazing quilt

  2. Nancy Angerer Says:

    Your micro quilt is beyond words! Amazing!

  3. butterflyangels Says:

    Um, I don’t know WHAT to comment on first!! Both are totally exquisite!

  4. Mary C. Says:

    He’s gorgeous. And so is your quilt!

  5. soma1773 Says:

    Hi Monty’s twin! He is gorgeous Ruth! Such pretty eyes and they match the quilt!

  6. cloudcoucou Says:

    What a beautiful cat, love the mini quilt too..so cute. It’s amazing that the points have stayed so pointy.!

Leave a Reply

