In the mail…

I haven’t been nearly as excited to get the mail lately as The Bitty Block Committee is on “hiatus” for the summer.  Participation had been dropping and we thought we’d take a break to hopefully breathe new life into the group!   I always ran to the mailbox when the mail lady came to see what treasures arrived that day.  Not any more…

Now it’s just bills, ads, and an occasional quilt magazine.  (Those are good though!)

This morning I remembered to empty the mailbox, and this is what I found in it!  Just a little note from my friend Mamacjt on flickr.  She has been doing this awesome art work on the envy’s and posting pictures.  I was one of the lucky recipients!!!  Thanks my friend!100_5787

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “In the mail…”

  1. Cindy Says:

    Ok, now I am jealous.

  2. soma1773 Says:

    Lucky you! I love her work! This one is such a sweetie 🙂

Leave a Reply

