Gone fishing…. Er… Hiking… Traveling…

Hi there my friends!  Pardon me for my absence!  I’ve had a wonderful vacation and will have lots of fun things to share with you, once I do laundry and clean up from the trip!  (Why is there always so much laundry?  It’s a curse!)  LOL!  Thanks for stopping by…

7 Responses to “Gone fishing…. Er… Hiking… Traveling…”

  1. mtetar Says:

    Glad you had a Blessed vacation and. Safe Return. I look forward to your post. Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

  2. soma1773 Says:

    I was about to send out a search party! LOL!! Glad you had a great time!

    Hugs 🙂

  3. Silvana Pereira Coutinho Says:

    Dear Ruthie! i missi you so much, but I’m sooooo happy for knowing that you had a wonderful vacations with your family!!!

Leave a Reply

