Quilting projects…

  Yes, I’ve done a couple!  LOL!  Good to be back to my routine!???????????????????????????????And being the smart gal that I am, it’s not sitting the direction I edited it to sit, so just turn your head a little to the side…  I whipped this one up to give to my neighbor for mowing our lawn while we were gone…  She picked the Holiday, and I made her a wall hanging!

IMG_0769This one is for the month of May in the Layton Quilt Guild to hang on the side of my barn quilt!  I pillowcased it and am not super happy with it…  I may still stitch a binding on it to make me happy!   I did the embroidery on vacation.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Quilting projects…”

  1. mtetar Says:

    Lovely as always. Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

  2. soma1773 Says:

    Oh wow!! Love them!!

    -Soma

  3. TextileRanger Says:

    I especially love the way the quilting lines around the pinwheels are wavy – it makes it look like the wind is blowing the pinwheels around. You always add that extra touch!

Leave a Reply

