Wonky House Diner…

Wonky House Diner... by ruthiequilts
Wonky House Diner…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

This is my June block for the wonky house swap I’m doing with a few friends… This is based on a diner in California (I think!) LOL! I loved it and scribbled out a pattern! Chris’ Diner?

Tags: , , , ,

8 Responses to “Wonky House Diner…”

  1. butterflyangels Says:

    This series is hilarious!!! I love them all! The Donut is still my fav, though!

  2. cloudcoucou Says:

    Love it!! When I first saw it I thought it was someone wearing a cork hat.

  3. treadlemusic Says:

    Am totally mesmerized by your ‘work’!

  4. soma1773 Says:

    This one made me laugh so hard!! Those crazy Californians…oh wait, I love living here 😉
    Love it, Ruth!!

    -Soma

Leave a Reply

