Look at the fabulous package!!!

Look at the fabulous package!!! by ruthiequilts
Look at the fabulous package!!!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I am so excited about the awesome package I received from my dear friend in Brazil today! We were partners in the MQTS “Underwater” theme… She made 2! Yes, 2 underwater mini quilts for me! In addition, I got a fun little bag full of fabric goodness!!! Thank you thank you thank you Sil!

Tags: , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Look at the fabulous package!!!”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    So neat! I know you so enjoy all those exchanges and I am so thrilled when I see what those talented (and generous!) ppl send to you! Thanks for sharing the fun……hugs…….

  2. Silvana Pereira Coutinho Says:

    Oh, Ruthie! I am soo soo happy that you liked them!! I wanted to make something very special because you deserve this!! You are one of the most talented quilter I have known!! Thank you so mych for your friendship!!

  3. soma1773 Says:

    Oh My Goodness Ruth!! Sill is so creative and these are gorgeous!! I am sure they will brighten your day every time you look at them 🙂

  4. butterflyangels Says:

    Ruthie!!! I LOVE these quilts!! Your partner is so talented! I’m sorry for writing via email–and i hope it gets to you….But my new self hosted site has seriously caused issues with me commenting! It won’t let me! 😦 I’m having that issue lots of places now. Anyway, HI! LOL

    Amy Gay A4AQAL Prize Coordinator Butterfly Angels Quilting

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      Thanks Amy! Sorry to hear that you’re having problems with your site… Hope you get it all worked out! I am thrilled about the quilts too! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

