This is my latest BBC block…

This is mine... by ruthiequilts
This is mine…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Okay, as you may know, I swore off flickr. Done with them. Caput.

Here’s the problem… I couldn’t get all my friends to move with me anywhere else. So that means?! Either give up my swaps and swap buddies, or adjust. I decided to adjust and move on, so here’s my latest BBC swap block.

It was rainbow colors with paper piecing as a skill builder. I threw in some curved piecing as well for good measure. Thanks for stopping by!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “This is my latest BBC block…”

  1. soma1773 Says:

    WoW!!!! This one is unbelievably cool!! I love the gray in there!! Wish I could join in, but no swap for me for the next few months.

    -Soma

Leave a Reply

