I’m really still here…

Wow!  Has it really been 2 weeks since I’ve posted?!  Life has been a little hectic around my house the last few weeks.  Getting back to my old routine shortly…

The good news is that we completed our Pergo floors on the main level.  This involved my computer/quilting area too, so I’ve been going through withdrawals!  Thank goodness it’s all done!  Now to get things back where I can use them.  I did get my sewing machine plugged back in, but it’s been covered in “stuff” again.  Now to try to find a permanent home for all my things.

I got some organizers for my computer area as I tend to print off a lot of patterns and recipes.  They all have their own homes now…  Hopefully I’ll have some fun quilty pictures coming soon…  I see some lanyards and refrigerator magnets in my future.  Oh, and some quilted clocks.  Christmas is coming!!!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

