Pumpkin Wonky House…

Pumpkin Wonky House... by ruthiequilts
Pumpkin Wonky House…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Here’s Octobers wonky house for the wonky house swap that I’m doing with Sil, Soma, and Sandy! Hey! I’m the only non-S name! LOL! I just noticed that…

8 Responses to “Pumpkin Wonky House…”

  1. Cindy@ Tops to Treasures Says:

    Too cute.

  2. Josephine Herbert Says:

    Awww!! so cute! I would like to have that patterns. How I get this pattern?

  3. Michele Says:

    Really cute.

  4. soma1773 Says:

    I would love to live in a wonky pumpkin house! Then I could eat pumpkin-everything all the time! I love this one, Ruth 🙂

    Happy Halloween!!

    -Soma

Leave a Reply

