Some bitty “house” blocks…

Some bitty "house" blocks... by ruthiequilts
Some bitty “house” blocks…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

These are for the BBC, Bitty Block Committee house block theme! (I hope I didn’t make these before, I know Sil has one of my 4 inch ones… Decided to pull out an older pattern. This was one of my first wonky house blocks and is available on my blog for freeeeeee!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Some bitty “house” blocks…”

  1. Marjorie Nath Says:

    haven’t been able to find your patterns on your site, can you help me?

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      Hi Marjorie! If you look at the left hand bar down to the section titled “Wonky House Blocks” there is a drop down bar that will take you to my patterns. Let me know if that doesn’t work for you!

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    And a man’s house is his………. Uber cute!!!!!!

  3. cloudcoucou Says:

    These are AMAZING (as usual)…super cute!!

  4. soma1773 Says:

    Wow!!! These are awesome, Ruth! I love the nighttime ones. You even have stone fabric on those!

    -Soma

  5. mandymunroe Says:

    These are great, love them!

  6. car2ole Says:

    I love these wonky house blocks. I have looked everywhere on the blog for the patterns. Can you help me find them? I am dying to make one of these quilts!

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      Thank you! They were available in NQA’s “Quilting Quarterly” Silvana and I haven’t decided whether to sell the patterns individually yet… I really should get with her! LOL!

      • car2ole Says:

        If you know of anyone who wants to sell the back issues please let me know! And if you make the pattern available for sale, consider me first in line.

      • ruthiequilts Says:

        Thank you! I’ll post it on my blog if I can get it together with Silvana!

Leave a Reply

