Wonky house on an icicle…

Wonky house on an icicle... by ruthiequilts
Wonky house on an icicle…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

So this is my last wonky house on a nighttime sky block for the swap that Sil, Soma, Sandy and I are doing each month! I’m showing you this picture because I really liked the color in it! LOL! There’s a better picture on my flickr site if you’re interested in a regular view… Thanks for visiting!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Wonky house on an icicle…”

  1. red flannel pantry Says:

    I love the front porch and the pine tree tucked behind–gorgeous!

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    That is so appealing and I love the dark sky!!!!!!

  3. soma1773 Says:

    Heehee, I finished making my last blocks yesterday. I love this one a lot Ruth! This photo couldn’t be better for a December block 🙂

    -Soma

  4. Gina Says:

    Is there a pattern available for this block? I’d love to buy it if so!

Leave a Reply

