Quilting on Harvest Star quilt…

Quilting on Harvest Star quilt... by ruthiequilts
Quilting on Harvest Star quilt…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I’m working on this little quilt top that I made using Aunt Em’s pattern “Harvest Stars”. I added a house border as I seem to have an addiction for houses!!! LOL!   My quilting has improved enough that I am willing to take on that stack of UFO tops!!!  I’ve got about 10 of them not to mention that many quilt block stacks…IMG_2168Here’s a close up of the houses and outside border….

Thanks for visiting!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Quilting on Harvest Star quilt…”

  1. soma1773 Says:

    Wow, Ruth!! What a beautiful quilt. I love the colours and the quilting is so beautiful.

    Have a wonderfully magical holiday!
    xoxo
    -Soma 🙂

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    I NEED to see “the big picture”!!!! That is gorgeous!!!!! Those are my fave colors and the houses are perfect (as is your stitching!!!)!!! Christmas hugs…………………………………

Leave a Reply

