Epiphany quilt all done!

All done! by ruthiequilts
All done!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

As many of you know, I belong to a group on Flickr called the “Epiphany Group”. We make quilts/blocks for flickr friends that are going through a hard time. In the past, I have pieced the blocks together… This time, I volunteered to quilt it. Our friend received this in Australia just yesterday! What an awesome group! I’ll try to dig some close ups out of the archive… LOL!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Epiphany quilt all done!”

  1. red flannel pantry Says:

    Look at all the love quilted right in!

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    That is so wonderful (words seem so meager to describe this!)! Your quilting brought life to it and gave even more love. I hope you are able to find some more detail photos!!! Thanks so much for sharing it with us!!!!!

  3. soma1773 Says:

    I was so disappointed that I couldn’t join in this time. Such a beautiful quilt. You girls did a fabulous job and quilting is so pretty. I know this will brighten up her day immensely 🙂

    Hugs,
    Soma

Leave a Reply

