Orphan Block Clock!

Yes, I had 3 of these little orphan blocks left over from the “Doll Quilt Swap” on flickr.  I decided to put them to good use recently, and this is the second project I came up with!  (You may recognize the block from the mushroom pinnie…  LOL!)  Yes, it does work!  (If I put a battery in…)IMG_2602Thanks for visiting!  Now, to think up something to do with that third block…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Orphan Block Clock!”

  1. Pillows A-La-Mode Says:

    How clever is THAT??? Love it! 🙂

  2. cdahlgren2013 Says:

    Absolutely LOVE this idea! I don’t have any blocks to do it with, but I really need to “find” one, as in make. Unless you want to get rid of this one, LOL?

  3. Doreen Says:

    You are “on a roll”…….I really like it!!!!

  4. stitchinstein Says:

    What a great idea! I have about 5 clock parts in the basement from a very old project! I a know what to do now! How fun, thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

