My latest BBC Block!

This is the latest block that I designed for the BBC (Bitty Block Committee)…  It measures 3 inches finished.  Our theme was, “My garden” so I decided to put the Garden Guardians on duty!  They swear to uphold the rights of all plants and worms to be free from the Tyranny of birds everywhere…  (Ironically, my next post is a bird post!  LOL!)  IMG_3960

They still need their eyes embroidered on, but I’ll get to that at some point before I mail them out!  Thanks for stopping by!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “My latest BBC Block!”

  1. Yanic A. Says:

    So cute!

  2. soma1773 Says:

    Very clever, Ruth! You should definitely spoil them with some catnip 🙂

    -Soma

  3. cloudcoucou Says:

    Too cute!!

Leave a Reply

