Utah Quilt Guild’s Quilt Festival 2014!

I am getting so excited that I can’t stand it!  Next week begins Utah Quilt Guilds Annual Meeting and Festival…

There will be a quilt show (Yay!!!), vendors, and classes!

I was thrilled to be accepted as a teacher this year…  I’ll be teaching my retractable tape measure that was featured in “The Quilting Quarterly” Journal of the National Quilting Association, Inc~ Volume 42 Number 5 #169.  I added a few simpler paper piecing patterns for the class.

I finished up my patterns today, and I have 30 kits available that are pre-paper pieced if my students want to get straight to the nuts and bolts,  er…  Needles and Threads…

???????????????????????????????Thanks to my friend, MollySewn for sharing her pattern bags with me!!! I’d have been scrambling for sure if she hadn’t offered to bring me some.

Thanks for visiting!!!  Hope you all have a great rest of the week doing what you enjoy!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Utah Quilt Guild’s Quilt Festival 2014!”

  1. Deonn Says:

    Can’t wait to see you at Quilt Fest!

  2. soma1773 Says:

    I think your students are going to have the most fun 🙂

    -Soma

Leave a Reply

