Didn’t want to go camping…

But look at what I would have missed out one if I didn’t!

I was pretty tired when I got home from Quilt Fest, but the family decided that we had to go camping.  Yay.  No really, yay.

I decided to go for a little jog in the campground and look at what I found!!!

???????????????????????????????More from Quilt Fest to come!  Thanks for stopping by!

Tags: , , ,

10 Responses to “Didn’t want to go camping…”

  1. nancyangerer Says:

    great choice and great picture!

  2. Silvana Pereira Coutinho Says:

    Wonderful shot!!

  3. laflor5233 Says:

    A great reward.

  4. Carole Says:

    Oh, My!! He is gorgeous! Great picture!

  5. soma1773 Says:

    Ooooo…lucky you!! Great shot, Ruth!

    -Soma

Leave a Reply

