MQTS Harvest/Halloween Swap…

In the Mini QT Swap on flickr we had a Harvest/Halloween theme…  I made this for my partner, jm1122:

???????????????????????????????Some of you may recognize “Rat Zombie”, for whom I have a deep love and affection…  LOL!

He was the star for this little mini quilt!  He “loves” candy corns.  I added arms to the candy corns after I took this shot.

A few days ago, I received this in the mail:

IMG_0468I just love this!  A spider web block with spider web quilting!  Brilliant!  Plus, Jodie was so generous…

IMG_0470She included all of these awesome goodies!  (All I sent her was a bag of M&M’s and a spooky music CD!)

Thanks Jodie!  What a fun package (x2) to find in the mailbox!

(That’s why I love swapping!  Best mail e.v.e.r.!)

And here’s the purrr-fect way to say “goodbye”…

IMG_0471Thanks for visiting!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “MQTS Harvest/Halloween Swap…”

  1. soma1773 Says:

    Always love to see Milo’s face! The spider web quilting looks amazing. Haha! I love how the candy corns are running away. Great job 🙂

    -Soma

Leave a Reply

