Caroling Snow Globe…

The theme for this round of BBC blocks (The Bitty Block Committee) in flickr is “Winter Snow Globes”.  This is the little pattern I designed for my block.IMG_0882Normally, I would do fusible applique for a block like this, but I haven’t had any luck since Steam A Seam 2 Lite went off the market.

I understand that they’re coming back soon!  (I keep checking at my local hobby retailer without any luck!)

So I am needle turning all 10 of them!  It will take me a while to get them done, but I have a little over a month!

The other set will be for crows, ravens, magpies, etc…  That pattern is drafted, but I don’t have a model made up yet.

Guess that will be my next post!  LOL!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

