We have a winner!!!

IMG_1398I put the names of everyone who left a comment in my Santa mug…IMG_1391And then my little (not so much anymore) helper picked a name.

IMG_1392

And the winner is…  (Drum Roll…)

???????????????????????????????Congratulations Mary Turner!

Please email your mailing addy to me at ruthiequilts7@yahoo.com I’ll get your magazine in the mail on Monday!

Thanks for playing everyone!!!  Happy Holidays!

2 Responses to “We have a winner!!!”

  1. Silvana Pereira Coutinho Says:

    Congratulations, Mary Turner!!

  2. Mary Turner Says:

    Mary Turner

    107 Poesta

    Portland, TX 78374

    Thank you very much. This is the first thing I have ever won. At 73 I am thrilled beyond belief.

    Thank you again.

    Mary

    Sent from Windows Mail

Leave a Reply

