A couple of projects…

I have been working on a few things recently and thought I’d share!

In the Mini QT Swap we did the theme, “Furry Purries”…  I made this little quilt for my partner, Quilt Monster.  I used pictures of her two cats

to pick from Free Coloring Pages for my pattern.  I tweaked them to resemble hers!

Here they are from my Furry Purries!121_0493Poukie, Lexi, and Arnold.

121_0487Grey Boy (in front), Lexi, Arnold, and Milo.  Yes, mine look bored!

And last but not least, a special little project I’ve been working on for a friend…

121_0502I stuck with feathers going up and down to speed things up!  The recipient will receive this tomorrow…

Thanks for visiting!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “A couple of projects…”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    The kitties are purr-fect!!! (sorry!) Love the quilt—–awesome feather treatment!!!!

  2. KerryCan Says:

    I love seeing the cats, both quilted and real! You’ve been productive!

  3. laflor5233 Says:

    Love the cats, especially the orange one .

Leave a Reply

