Clinton City Heritage Craft and Quilt Show…

We had our quilt show for Clinton City’s Heritage Days on Wednesday…  Here’s a little peak at some of the quilts!

DSC_3685The basket quilt on the left was made by Doris.  The one on the right is made up of 56 bitty blocks from my friends in the BBC, “The Bitty Block Committee”.  I just love this one!  (I know it’s mine, but there are so many blocks from my friends all over the world, it’s almost like getting together with them in person!)

DSC_3686This one is just gorgeous!  Made by Doris S.

DSC_3687And this lovely was made by my friend Vivian!

DSC_3690This one is my friend, Sheri’s…  My friends are awesome!  They came through with lots of entries!

DSC_3691My friend Susan made this stunner!  Wowza!

DSC_3716Ruth and her family with the quilt she made honoring her sister who passed away this winter.

DSC_3719My friend Debbie and her beautiful little challenge quilt!  Very Amish looking!

DSC_3720Becky and the quilt she made for her daughter…  And who doesn’t love her minion shirt?!

DSC_3707And these two quilts were made by Destry and Denise.  Denise is the one on the right, and she tied for first place with another gal!  Isn’t that fun?

Especially since I begged her for quilts as we didn’t have enough!  Thanks to all my awesome friends for making our quilt show a success!

And thanks to you for visiting my blog!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Clinton City Heritage Craft and Quilt Show…”

  1. Jan Says:

    Thank you for sharing these lovely creations jan

Leave a Reply

