Another Swap! Kaffe Deliciousness!

Well, I know this will surprise some of you, but I’m doing another swap!

This one is on Facebook and is making use of Kaffe Fassett Fabric Collection…  I love these fabrics!

DSC_4999These are my arcs…  I’m making them in grey and beige.  One for my partner, and one for me…

I just finished the top of one of them.127_0630I have to say how much I love the color paired with the grey!  I still have to get the beige one put together.

And then get them quilted.  Hmmm…  I’ll be thinking about how I want to do that.

Thanks for stopping by!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Another Swap! Kaffe Deliciousness!”

  1. Silvana Pereira Coutinho Says:

    Ruthie!! you rock!! Again!!
    I looooove it! you have a very lucky partner!! 💖💖💖💖💖

  2. suetanner64 Says:

    Love it! What’s the pattern called?

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      Thanks Sue! Ummm, how about Beauties in Miniature, or Little New York, or Little Beauties… 😉 In other words, I haven’t named it! I’ll think on that if I decide to publish it…

  3. Sandi Says:

    Can’t wait to see the beige version! The script fabric in grey is lovely, can you share designer info on it please, thanks.

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      Thanks Sandi! I have to admit that I have so little of the grey print left I may not have the designer info… If I come across a bigger piece, I’ll get back to you!

  4. 2bleubirdzsssing4u Says:

    Oh, I love the gray, too. Never thought I’d like the “Modern Quilts,” but I sure do. Gray and Kaffe, that’s just sort of irresistible, but these arcs are so lovely. Are these New York Beauty blocks?

Leave a Reply

