Halloween Bunting Swap…

I decided to make a haunted castle for the Halloween Bunting Swap on Mini QT Swap on flickr…  I love a wonky house with fussy cut goodies in the windows and doors!  (Who doesn’t?  LOL!)  Anyhoo, thought you might like to see how they came out…

127_0652I’ll have to get the envelopes ready to mail now…

Thanks for visiting!

Tags: , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Halloween Bunting Swap…”

  1. brandie Says:

    This is adorably scary! I’ve never seen bunting with such detail, Brilliant!

  2. nanaquilts Says:

    What a great idea!

  3. Karen Doman Says:

    Great as always! I’m so ready for fall!

  4. Sandi Says:

    Love your design, when I saw the topic I thought it might be just Halloween themed fabric. Love your slant on the challenge!

  5. Cheyanne Says:

    oooh! so cool!

Leave a Reply

