A couple of quilt things…

I’ve made progress on a couple of little quilting projects…  I’m participating in an online QAL on Face Book.  I’ve been so busy lately that I had to play catch up!  This is the block that I finished for that…  There are 10 of this one and 10 of another, although those aren’t finished yet!

127_0659And Silvana and my Wonky House Quilt patterns 4th installment came out in the Summer issue of Quilting Quarterly!127_0656

Isn’t that fun?!  Two more to go, and then it will be completely published!  Thanks again to Barbara Polston, Editor for the opportunity to be published!

Thanks for visiting!  Bird post coming soon…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

