Some More Finishes…

It looks like it’s been over a week since I’ve posted!  Naughty!  The good thing is that I’ve have a lot of quilting time!

Here are some things that I’ve had in the works…127_0757This is what I’ve had on the mid-arm…

127_0760Today I finished quilting it!  It’s a FaceBook Quilt A Long that I finished a little while ago.  Thanks Kim!  (She’s our hostess…)

127_0750And this is the second Mystery that we just finished…  I have the borders on now, so I just have to get a back made.

I love making progress!  Thanks for stopping by!

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “Some More Finishes…”

  1. Susan Mautte Says:

    All so lovely!

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    Progress is a good thing!!! It cuts down on the accumulation of UFOs!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!

Leave a Reply

