What I’ve received…

As you may all know by now, I’m a bit of a swap addict!  I’ve done a couple of swaps on flickr in the MQTS (Mini QT Swap) group.  These are a few fun things that I’ve received!

127_0973

This is the beautiful little Redwork Mini that I received from Lesliecan’tstopquilting…  Isn’t it divine?  And if this isn’t enough, Leslie also with the help of Marilyn and Pattiann (group Mama’s) sent out all the goodies in this package!

127_0975

I had sent out a cat mini swap that hadn’t been acknowledged or reciprocated.  (It does happen occasionally…)  They got together and sent me all this kitty awesomeness!  Thanks again Leslie, Marilyn, and Pattiann!  XOXO  You’re the best!

And this is what I received from my partner for the Little Bag Swap…

127_1013

Tammy was my partner for this swap and her work is exceptional!!!

This is what was inside the little sewing kit…

127_1014

And even pockets inside the main bag!127_1015

Wow!  What an awesome job Tammy did!  Thank you so much Tammy!  Exquisite work!

That’s pretty much why I’m addicted to swapping!  Nothing beats a great partner!!!

Thanks for stopping by…

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “What I’ve received…”

  1. adaisygarden Says:

    Wow! Those are so cute! Love the colors, too!

  2. BeezusComplex Says:

    That little needle book is my favorite part. What a great swap!

Leave a Reply

