Have quilt, will travel!

I finished this quilt as a (Oopsie) late Christmas present for my SIL…

It’s the “Metro Rings” Pattern by SewWonderful using her specialized ruler system…

I took a picture of it when I finished and then decided to snap a few on the way to deliver it in Arizona.

100_4808

And here is a close-up…100_4809

I took a few pictures near Bryce Canyon as we were pretty close.

DSC_5706I just love red rocks!!!

DSC_5717And the end of our photo shoot!  Hope you enjoy!  Stop in again Pardner…  😉

Tags: , , , ,

8 Responses to “Have quilt, will travel!”

  1. Debbierose Says:

    Stunning. Do you fo your own quilting?

  2. Raewyn Says:

    The quilt is beautiful and I love the photos of it on your travels!

  3. laflor5233 Says:

    Love the shades of blue and lovely backgrounds.

  4. bertcollections Says:

    Gorgeous. i love the modern quilting on the traditional piecng.

Leave a Reply

