A couple of projects! Busy summer!!!

Hi everyone!  I’m sorry I’ve been such a slacker!  I am trying to fit way too many things into “not enough time”…  Here are a couple of things that I’ve quilted recently…

100_5013This is my friend Denise’s quilt…  It was from a round robin several years ago…

100_5012And another closeup view…

100_5011Here’s the whole thing…  Denise provided the inner block and sent it with fabrics around the robin.  I made the applique border.  It was a lot of fun to quilt this one!  (In addition to working on it…)

100_5010And last but not least, this was made by Pam Day for Clinton City Heritage Days.  She made 2 of them to give away at the quilt show.  I provided the quilting for them…  Thanks for stopping by!  More coming as soon as life slows down a tad…  🙂

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “A couple of projects! Busy summer!!!”

  1. Debbierose Says:

    Very nice indeed

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    “Slows down”????? Life???? Ha! I’m sure I’m experiencing the same situation………I feel “behind the 8 ball” every day….and I thought this summer would be ……well, not this!!! LOL!!!!! Glad to see your lovely quilting!!!! Hugs………………………

Leave a Reply

