Teeny Tiny Quilt Swap!!!

Yes, I’m still a swap-a-holic…  The Mini QT Swap on flickr just offered a teeny tiny quilt swap.  I had to play along as I love Mini minis!!

This fabulous package came in the mail today!100_5182

100_5183

My partner made me the sweetest little mini quilt…  She measures 5 inches square!!!  So sweet!  Thank you thank you Thank you Cindy!  (aka yayaquilter)  I just love it!

Thanks for stopping by!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Teeny Tiny Quilt Swap!!!”

  1. laflor5233 Says:

    Cute rabbit, looks kinda hard to do.

Leave a Reply

