Going “Coastal”…

Working on Pieces and Parts for my Coastal Swap on MQTS on flickr…  I drafted out my design and I’m starting with my piecing.  I decided to make 2 of them, one for me and one for my partner.  100_5348

Yes, I know my cutting board looks like crap, but it’s just a leftover I’m making use of!

100_5350The main piece is together!    I’m so glad I get to keep one!

Thanks for stopping by…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Going “Coastal”…”

  1. Debbierose Says:

    All those points, ahhhhh!

  2. Tracy @ It's a T-Sweets Day! Says:

    That looks fantastic!!! Great design for sure:)!

Leave a Reply

