Singin’ the blues…

Well, here I am again!  Between customer quilting and preparing for the Holidays, I’ve been out of touch.  But that means I’ve been doing lots of fun stuff!  Still dyeing for more color.  I went with blues this time…  100_5524I really love the way this one came out…  It looks cold!

Plus I needed some ornies for a swap on flickr.  I saw these fab ornies on FB and decided to give them a go!100_5527

 Aren’t they fun?  Here’s the link that I used if you want to try them as well…

https://craftingarainbow.wordpress.com/2015/12/06/scandinavian-fabric-stars/

Thanks for stopping by!

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Singin’ the blues…”

  1. susana Says:

    Este teñido le quedo hermoso ,me gusta mas que el anterior.Siempre la leo ,aunque no diga nada.Saludos.

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    Those stars are awesome and, now, on my blog!!!!!! Thanks so much for the heads-up on this fab blog!!! Your fabric is beyond gorgeous (I’m a tad partial to blues!!!!). Busy, busy!!!! LOL!!!!!! Hugs……………

  3. Quilt Musings Says:

    Love that blue! And the ornaments are adorable!

Leave a Reply

