Finished a couple of customer quilts and received a swap!

I quilted these two lovely quilts for Sara…And the back…

I really enjoyed working on her Storm at Sea as well!I did a couple of specialty areas you can see here:

And last but not least, I received this awesome swap in the flickr “Triptych” swap on MQTS.Lots of awesome goodies, plus a beautiful triptych depicting the beauty of Utah! I’m working like a mad woman to get some quilts ready for UQSM (aka HMQS under new ownership due to the untimely passing of HMQS’s previous owner.)  2 more labels to make and 2 more quilts to block and then I can get back to my regularly scheduled program!

Thanks for stopping by!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Finished a couple of customer quilts and received a swap!”

  1. TextileRanger Says:

    Your quilting is amazing! So much detail and so much variety!

  2. Quilt Musings Says:

    Stunning quilting! I love the detail and enjoy the first quilt as much from the back as from the front!

  3. laflor5233 Says:

    Wow!

  4. Sartenada Says:

    I love them. Well made and beautiful.

Leave a Reply

