Todays’ blocks!

Todays' blocks! by ruthiequilts
Todays’ blocks!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I worked on these blocks for the Roy Quilt Guild mystery quilt designed by one of our members, Patsy. There are 16 blocks here! Done for this month…

I sign up for so many projects I worry I won’t get them all done! (Can’t imagine why?! LOL!) I try to get crackin’ on them early so I don’t have them gnawing away at my consciousness… The fabrics for this quilt came from a kit that I repurposed.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Todays’ blocks!”

  1. candy Says:

    Love the fabrics!

  2. Patsy Shelton Says:

    Hey Ruth….. Fantastic site… Still checking it out… Way to go. Mystery girl!!!! Colors look good.. c ya thurs.. patsy

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      Thanks Patsy! You’re the mysterious mystery gal, not me! LOL! I wish I knew what I was making… *wink wink* I must disclose: Patsy showed me the mystery quilt since I’m President! Rank has it’s priveledges!

Leave a comment