Wonky Donut Shop…

Wonky Donut Shop... by ruthiequilts
Wonky Donut Shop…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

This is for my Nighttime house swap that I’m doing! I love the donut shop in California that looks like this… I wanted to make one in fabric!!! Now to make the donuts… And then to eat them! (My favorite part!)

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Wonky Donut Shop…”

  1. butterflyangels Says:

    AKKK!!! This is ADORABLE!!!!!!!

  2. soma1773 Says:

    Oooo..I love this one!! Can’t wait to get my hands on this one. Where is this donut shop in CA that I do not know about? Pray tell! LOL!!

    -Soma

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      I think it’s called Randy’s or something… They showed it on tv a while back…. It’s a cute little A frame building with the donut on top! And yup, that’s how they spelled it! LOL!

Leave a comment